Conditions of Participation

This event is a meeting of ancient vehicles from the origins to 1970 (motorcycles to 1960) largely following many sections of the route of the original Circuit des Ardennes in the early 1900s.

The participating vehicle and its driver must be street-legal.

The organisers recommend that the driver and passengers dress appropriately and period costume is recommended.

The organisers reserve the right to modify the programme of the Commemoration without prior notice depending on the prevailing circumstances and opportunities.

The organisers will define the category of the vehicle according to the information supplied by the participant, whose signature on this registration form confirms the accuracy of the information provided. The organisers reserve the right to refuse the start of any vehicle which is found not to correspond with this information. Such a decision cannot be appealed. The participant's signature confirms his/her acceptance without reserve of these Conditions of Participation.

Closing date for entries is 30 April 2020.

Any change of vehicle must be notified before that date. This is essential for reasons of safety, classification of vehicles, control of access to reserved parking places and publication of the list of participants.

Cancellation of registration: 50% of the registration will be refunded if cancellation is notified in writing or by e-mail before June 1, 2020. No refund possible at an earlier date or in case of non-presentation at departure.

Conditions Générales de Participation

Cette manifestation est un rassemblement de véhicules anciens par catégories, des origines à 1970 (motos jusque 1960), avec des parcours-promenade reprenant de nombreuses sections routières des éditions du Circuit des Ardennes des années 1900.

Le véhicule participant et son conducteur doivent répondre aux conditions légales de circulation.

Les organisateurs recommandent au conducteur et à ses passagers une tenue vestimentaire correcte, adéquate pour la circonstance et les tenues d’époque sont recommandées.

Les organisateurs se réservent le droit de modifier le programme de la Commémoration même sans préavis en fonction des circonstances et des opportunités.

Les organisateurs définiront la catégorie du véhicule en fonction des informations fournies par le participant. Le participant signataire de la présente s’engage sur l’exactitude des données précitées. Les organisateurs se réservent le droit de refuser le départ à tout véhicule qui se révélerait non conforme. Une telle décision est sans appel. Le participant déclare par ailleurs accepter sans réserve ces Conditions Générales de Participation.

Les inscriptions seront clôturées le 30 avril 2020.

Tout changement de véhicule doit impérativement être signalé avant cette date. Ceci est indispensable pour des motifs de sécurité, de classification des véhicules, de contrôle d’accès aux emplacements réservés et de publication des participants.

Annulation d’inscription : il sera remboursé 50 % de l’inscription si celle-ci est notifiée par écrit ou par e-mail avant le 1er juin 2020. Pas de remboursement possible à une date plus rapprochée ou en cas de non présentation au départ.