About the "Commémoration du Circuit des Ardennes" Association

The "Commémoration du Circuit des Ardennes" Association is composed exclusively of volunteers dedicated to the history of old motor vehicles, their practice and the development of the Belgian Ardennes Region, which gave birth to the Circuit des Ardennes.

These volunteers come from all walks of life and can contribute to the success of the Circuit des Ardennes:

• Automotive Historians
• Members or presidents of Clubs (Royal Veteran Car Club Belgium, Veteran Car Club of Great Britain, Veteran Car Club Suisse, Teuf Teuf de France, Historical Vehicle Club Belgium, Bugatti and other brand Clubs)
• Event Managers
• Photo-Clubs
• Public authorities.



Members of the Association

*Permanent members of the Association

Bernard Caprasse, Honorary Chairman – Provincial Governor r.

Bernard Dewitte*, Chairman – Notary

Jacques Deneef*, President of the Organisation Committee – Belgian Fund for Motorcycle Heritage (King Baudouin Foundation), Autoworld Board Member

Jean-Pierre Alvin*, Public Relations – Autoworld Board Member, President and member of clubs

Nicole Alvin, Secretariat

Freddy Cambier*, Technical Assistance – Professor of Mechanics

Philippe Casse*, Historical Spokesperson – Automobile Historian

Michel Van Eesbeeck, Marketing / Organisation

Julie Castiaux – Photo club of Habay

Carole Deneef*, Secretariat – Teacher

Marc Dutrieux, Website & IT – IT consultant

Eric Gorteman, Organisation – Auto dealer

Richard de Jesus, Organisation – Auto dealer

Emmanuel Jacqmard* – Lawyer, President of the Bugatti Club

Jeremy Llorens, Organisation – Auto dealer

M. Mazzoni, Organisation – Auto dealer

Nicole & Axel Monnom, Logistics – Event organisation

Pierre Stekelorum* – Insurance Broker

Albert Thiry, Organisation – Auto dealer

Georges Janssen, Starter

José Urlings, Traffic control / Starter

Leo Van Hoorick*, Organisation – Autoworld Museologist


Commémoration Circuit des Ardennes ASBL

Email: circuit.ardennes@gmail.com

B.P. 18
1050 Bruxelles Wery-Couronne

VAT: BE0471 331 314